Hello world!

Hello! So I’ve finally taken the plunge into blogging. Its taken a while to muster up the courage but I know I need to do this. A little about myself: My name is Mohammed but everyone calls me Mohi. I’m a 31 year old living in Kuwait. I have a wide array of interests that I hope to continuously discuss in this blog. Hopefully I can keep it updated on a daily basis, which is the reason it took me so long to start in the first place.

The stuff I hope I’ll be talking about are Kuwait and what its all about. Everyone complains about this place, and there is a lot to complain about, but I hope I can show lots of the positives as well. The politics of this place and what we are going through. I’m a huge football fan especially Inter Milan so there is going to be a lot of talk about them. Also American Football (NY Giants) will get its fair share of coverage. I love technology and innovation and that come with it. Have a geeky side. Movies, TV Shows, and music. Basically anything that springs to mind will be discussed. 

Think that covers it for the most part. Thanks for visiting

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

