Recap of the Past Month

Its been a while folks since I last blogged and a lot has happened since then. I’ve been on twelve different airplanes and visited three different cities. Been through four different time zones during those trips. I’ve seen four movies, a Mexican wrestling (Lucha Vavoom) match, and a performance (Fuerza Bruta). I’ve been to a fantastic wedding in Amman where a very good looking couple got married and everyone was dancing. Had a beautiful day in the Brooklyn waterfront park over looking the entire Manhattan skyline. And so much more.

All these trips have given me time to reflect on my long term future in Kuwait. What is it I wanna do? It’s about time to think of the next step.

Details to follow…

3 thoughts on “Recap of the Past Month

Leave a Reply

